News at GJS Group Australia

Christmas and New Year trading hours
Christmas and New Year trading hours

Monday, 28 November 2022

Delivery delays to Western Australia
Delivery delays to Western Australia

Thursday, 24 November 2022

Roland Rental Christmas 2022 special
Roland Rental Christmas 2022 special

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Beat the November 2022 price rise
Beat the November 2022 price rise

Friday, 14 October 2022

New Cube 2 pre-treatment machine!
New Cube 2 pre-treatment machine!

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Win one of two dye sublimation printers!
Win one of two dye sublimation printers!

Thursday, 1 September 2022

September 2022 price revisions
September 2022 price revisions

Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Watch our DTF 101 webinar
Watch our DTF 101 webinar

Monday, 8 August 2022

GJS' Five must-do DTG tips
GJS' Five must-do DTG tips

Friday, 15 July 2022

Say hello to our new phone system
Say hello to our new phone system

Monday, 4 July 2022